Oblíbené (0)
Košík
je prázdný

Ragdoll

Daniel Cole
Cena v prodejně: 419.00 Kč
Cena při objednávce v e-shopu:
-15%
356

Skladem u dodavatele Odesíláme do 2 dnů V prodejně do 2 dnů

The global bestseller - an exciting thriller with twists and turns you won't see coming for fans of Robert Galbraith, Paula Hawkins and Jo Nesbo. A body is discovered with the dismembered parts of six victims stitched together, nicknamed by the press as the 'Ragdoll'. Assigned to the shocking case are Detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes, recently reinstated to the London Met, and his former partner Detective Emily Baxter. The 'Ragdoll Killer' taunts the police by releasing a list of names to the media, and the dates on which he intends to murder them. With six people to save, can Fawkes and Baxter catch a killer when the world is watching their every move? The nation is gripped by the infamous 'Ragdoll Killer'
Every news bulletin and headline is obsessed with this story.
Your friends, your family and your neighbours are all talking about it.

Believe the hype. Sold in over 32 countries and counting, RAGDOLL is the standout thriller of the year.

A body is discovered with the dismembered parts of six victims stitched together like a puppet, nicknamed by the press as the 'ragdoll'.

Assigned to the shocking case are Detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes, recently reinstated to the London Met, and his former partner Detective Emily Baxter.

The 'Ragdoll Killer' taunts the police by releasing a list of names to the media, and the dates on which he intends to murder them.

With six people to save, can Fawkes and Baxter catch a killer when the world is watching their every move?
EAN9781409168751
Rozměry235,0×157,0×0,0
Datum vydání2018-08-20 00:00:00.000
VazbaBrožovaná bez přebalu lesklá
Počet stran:384
Nakladatelství:SLOVART, s.r.o. NAKLADATELSTVí
Letní dny dopravy zdarma jsou zde. Nakupte ve dnech 20. - 22.8. nad 300,- Kč a dopravu hradíme my!